August TBR!

BeFunky_Aug14TBR.jpg


Hey Guys!
Welcome to this month’s TBR. I don’t tend to pick out much at the beginning of the month, because I just tend to read what I want to, but I like to set a few things 🙂

So this month’s TBR consists of
Catch-22 by Joseph Heller
The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
Rapture by Lauren Kate

The first 3 books I’m reading this month are in preparation for starting Sixth Form next month (Eek!). But both Rapture and Clockwork Princess are series that I need to finish – Rapture in particular, I’ve meant to read that 2 years ago!

So, leave a comment and tell me what you’re reading!
Happy Reading!
Alysha x

 

 

Leave a Reply

